, attached to 2003-07-18

Review by TooManyUrkels

TooManyUrkels Making my way through Summer 2003 on LivePhish+ and this show stood out to me despite its paltry rating here on .net. Yea, it drags in points with the slower songs and the song selection leaves something to be desired at points (Secret Smile and Two Versions of Me back-to-back? Swing a miss, Trey!), but some of these jams really shouldn't be slept on. Gin is a SCORCHER, and I think compares favorably to all the great versions in Winter 03. This is a seriously firey jam if ever there was one, and how it got excluded from the jam chart is beyond me. Roggae is not its usual 3.0 self (read: pretty, twinkly, winding, low-key 1st set jammer), but instead delivers a powerful and precise peak that another reviewer aptly recognized as being atypical of the song's usual jam structure. The set-closing Bowie, while not legendary, is well-played, shreddy, and fairly clean for an era occasionally marred by compositional flubs. Disease --> Catapult, as noted, is a groovy affair and I'd wager it's somewhat more danceable than a lot of Disease jams (at least to me). Twist is more of what 3.0 Roggae is (see above) while still hitting some of those effect-driven and spacey places that 03 tended to. The Hood encore is a lovely, well-played night cap. I'm giving it 4 stars. Listen to the Gin, Roggae, and Disease if nothing else.
, attached to 1995-12-31

Review by A_Buddhist_Prodigy

A_Buddhist_Prodigy Is it just me or are Page and Trey seriously about to fall into the Undermind riff in You Enjoy Myself in the section right before the Vocal Jam? A couple of times, Trey almost hits it. I love finding little things like this that creates some earworm for them and then comes out later (or much later) as a song. Fun stuff.
, attached to 2017-08-04

Review by themayor

themayor Still been listening to a good amount of Phish, but a lot of LivePhish radio and studio work instead of full shows! Hopped back onto the Baker's Dozen grind the other day. N11 here we go. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- See that My Grave is Kept Clean is a fine opener. PYITE is upbeat and rockin' with slick jamming. Party Time... Well I just didn't enjoy that one. The jam felt like it went nowhere, and the song itself was very irritating. I had never heard it before. We get BBFCFM which is always ridiculous and fun. Dinner and A Movie goes pretty steady, but not too memorable. Ocelot slowed the pace down a bit, and jammed nicely. Poor Heart. It is what it is. Winterqueen is a pretty 3.0 song and it had a nice jam. Bold as Love was nice, and we closed with First Tube which was funky and groovy. Set 1 was okay. It didn't grab me. After hearing set 1 I was shocked to see the .Net rating. I hoped set 2 was better. SET II We begin with Dem Bones which was, again, fine and fun. NMINML goes deep and already starting this set off to a better start. Everything in It's Right Place was a debut by the band, and not much else. What's the Use was another not too memorable track. Passed me right by. Scents and Subtle Sounds is a nice song that I don't appreciate too often. It was good to hear here right before the end of the set. Caspian was gorgeous and soaring, great jam. Fluffhead was performed well, and it was an exciting closer. Encore was Frankenstein which served its purpose at the end. Overall, this show as sub-par. I don't know why, but the setlist didn't grab me very much, and the jamming felt empty. I don't blame them for it this deep into the run, but I do hope the remaining two shows pick it up a bit!
, attached to 1990-03-01

Review by dmartchek

dmartchek I wasn't sure where else to put this info, so I hope someone discovers it here and finds it interesting! A few years ago, a dear professor of mine gifted me a 2CD set as a graduation gift. It was called "Rock Eklektizismen", by Phish. I was intrigued and dug around looking for this mysterious show that, according to the linear notes, was "recorded live in New Haven/CT, March 1st, 1993" to no avail. I recently rediscovered it and have realized that it is, in fact, this show. Well, most of this show. The CD was produced by a bootleg label from Luxembourg called Flashback World Productions. Their website is still live, and they seem to have a particular affinity for U2. Anyway, I'll write out the setlist as it's written on the linear notes: 1st CD: Golgi Apparatus, No Goodbye, Divided Sky, I Didn't Know/Vacuum Solo, You Enjoy Myself, Possum, The Lizards/Mike's Song 2nd CD: Foam, I'm Hydrogen, Weekapawgroove, Carolina In The Morning, Stay, My Only Desire, Glide/Chalk Dust Torture, Bass & Drum Solo/Instrumental A few notes: The Rhombus Narration is included on the Ya Mar, er, "No Goodbye" track, and Mike's Song is not actually grafted onto The Lizards in CD1. The Lizards fades in like other recordings I've heard of this show. Good Times Bad Times is missing, and "I'm Hydrogen" is actually Mike's>Hydrogen. Fire is obviously incorrectly placed in the middle of the 2nd set. The B&D solo at the end of CD2 is the soundcheck jam, which I haven't seen anywhere else. Pretty cool jam that features with Trey wildly screaming, "Hey Andrew!" near the end, and a Chalk Dust Torture Reprise tease at the end, presumably before they check vocals over it.
, attached to 2002-06-11

Review by odonnellsp

odonnellsp It was a hot hot Pittsburgh day and the brownies I made were a bit stronger than I expected. So I missed Burlap. There was a DWD tease in Mr. Completely, too. I’d been a huge fan of their studio work since the mid-‘90s, but I never knew to get into Phish live until afternoon fall 2000. This show was my 2nd time seeing Trey. Hearing that riff live for the first time was a singular moment.
, attached to 2019-11-29

Review by jerrymcsendy

jerrymcsendy Super fun tour opener! I wasn't expecting to make it to any of Fall Tour due to money/scheduling, but I was lucky enough to win two tickets for this show on Instagram! After a quick drive down to Prov my friend and I were beyond excited to see what the Phish had in store. Set I is filled with energy, the band seemed like they were really having fun. Highlight of Set I is easily the blazing Sand>Fire closer. Set II is filled with fun segues and excellent jams, despite the track lengths. The opening stretch of 46 Days>BOTT>Plasma is amazing. Farmhouse and Joy definitely killed some of the flow for me, but whatever. Light>Plasma>BOAF is great, as is Simple>SYSF>Plasma. Walk Away closes the set in style. Super fun encore. All in all a great night of P Fish in tha Prov!
, attached to 1998-10-31

Review by Midcoaster

Midcoaster I can't get enough of this show. Actually, I can say that about most 1998 ambient jams, but I've always been a huge Velvet Underground fan, too. This would have been THE Halloween of all for me to see. I mean, there's not a one of them that I would "look in the mouth," if you know what I mean. This one, however, is special. @waxbanks is the scholar of all this ooey-gooey stuff a la 97/98, and if you haven't read his book [i]A Tiny Space to Move and Breathe[/i], run right out and grab it. He does a better job describing the evolution of these sounds than anyone. That said, I'm surprised that no one ever really mentions how Trey leans on a certain progression from Traffic's "Low Spark" after the roughly 25:30-minute mark. It's subtle, and it could be that I'm just hearing jammy Venn diagramming, but I do hear it. Perhaps it's more the Phil Lesh Quintet-style "Low Spark" than the original, but it's there and provides Trey structure. The "Howling Wolf," as I like to call it, is a masterpiece of ooey-gooey psychedelic ambience, and I love how it turns up in mixes like Curt Lyon's "Clouds" or "Sunken Caves." It really is something special. But to add in VU (exceptionally well played) and a tremendous first set, and it's tailor made (for me). I even think the weird (some say epic fail) end of Ghost adds to the mystery of this most moody of the Halloweens.
, attached to 1995-12-30

Review by JahAbrams

JahAbrams What can I say about my first Phish show! I was blessed to have seen divided sky,run like an antelope, Harry hood and David Bowie all in the same night! I was only 15 years old when I took the train from Long Island to Madison Square Garden. When my friend Marc & I got to our seats we were surprised to see that they were already taken. We quickly found another couple seats to dance by. Although I didn’t know half the songs they were playing back then the show completely blew me away. 20% of the people were dancing in the hallways with devil sticks spinning around. This was certainly not like the shows that we go to nowadays. The scene was completely different back then and the love was amazing! Phish’s energy was amazing and the Yemsg show was so incredible! So happy to be part of such an amazing scene and blessed to have seen Phish in their 1990s prime! I remember the incredible energy in the air during Its Ice and it’s crazy they played TMWSIY at my first show. My Phish cherry was popped that night and I never looked back. ????????????????????????✌????
, attached to 2000-05-23

Review by hansokolow

hansokolow This is one of my favorite shows. Judging by people's reaction here and the rating, maybe I'm too influenced by my memory of being there, but I still give it a very strong rating, and a recent re-listen just strengthens my resolve. This is a hot show. But a lot of that has to do with timing and circumstances, which are pretty much lost to time now. I'll dredge up my memory for you, though it is a very subjective account. I was on strong shrooms for this show. Coming from California, I have seen very few east coast shows, the first being Big Cypress. This was still very close to that eventful gathering, only a few months had passed. This was the first run of shows after the band played unarguably the show of their lives, so expectation was high. I came out with another Cali friend to visit our mutual friend who lived in NYC. The plan was to try and get tickets outside the venue at Radio City. That proved entirely impossible. No way there were any tickets available on the street to that. But then the band announced, just the night before this, that they would be playing Roseland, and tickets were only available at the venue at 7am. They hadn't played a venue the size of Roseland (small) since maybe '96. It was a big deal how intimate this show would be. So after the truly horrendous traffic jam at Big Cypress, the biggest traffic jam in world history, we are told, I had vowed never to do anything like that again for this or any other band. Stuck for 11 hours trying to go 2 miles, starting at midnight. It was seriously awful. So here I was, only five months later, going to sit all night long on the sidewalk on Broadway. That's what you had to do. We just walked from Radio City at about show time over to Roseland and parked it. For like 12 hours. While fucking line jumpers just filled up the line, which was not policed at all. Assholes. But we were close enough to get in. My NYC friend paid a friend of his, a guy who literally hates Phish, to wait in line with us all night and get a wristband for the NYC friend's wife. Which worked. At about 4am, for no reason, some people in line stood up, and then everyone stands up and there's a line crunch. Idiots. Now we're standing, cramped in with un-showered hippies, for another 3 hours. Why do these things happen? Anyway, we got wristbands, went back to the hotel and crashed all day. Getting in was pretty easy, but we soon found the place was oversold by about twice capacity. Or so it felt. Lots of people got in somehow. So the place was crazy cramped. We found a place on Mike's side, mid-way back, which was way closer than any of us had ever been to the band. The place is small, just a club, really. And we took a bunch of shrooms and just held on tight. So it was just like no other Phish show, to see them at the absolute height of their power (arguable, of course) and in such an intimate space. People were fucking jazzed. And the band played great. Maybe there isn't some big highlight jam to anchor it in people's memory, but I contend this show is way better than the Radio City shows, which were pretty standard, for my taste. I don't remember even knowing that MTV was taping it, but I probably saw the cameras. The Ya Mar is a lot of fun, and there's just great energy throughout the show. Taste absolutely raged. The Mike's was also hot. My shroom experience was getting really hectic in set 2, squeezed in there, and my main memory of the show is when the first notes of Piper started, a said a quiet little request in my head to the gods of rock, "please let this knock my fucking socks off right here. I am ready." And it did. It fucking well did. You got a great YEM after that, solid performances down the line. I love this Bug, I think it's fantastic. Cavern is a bit botched, as it sometime is. As stated, this is all a very subjective experience, as I was pretty lit up. I also lost my coat check ticket for my new black leather jacket, with a bunch of molly in the pocket. You're welcome, coat check person.
, attached to 1997-12-07

Review by radiator9987

radiator9987 Update for show notes that Phish.net did not include. At soundcheck Boogie On was sung by Page. I met him night after this show at a bar in Penn State and he told me how he sang BORW at soundcheck and Trey 'stole' it from him and just started singing when they played it that night. They also recently released a recording of this soundcheck and you can hear Page sing. Don't know why they didn't update when this was brought to their attention
, attached to 2000-09-30

Review by hansokolow

hansokolow Giving this a re-listen and re-watch 20 years later (yikes), a lot comes back to me about this weekend. My experience with these shows was that the first night was incredibly, unbelievably hot until Kid Rock showed up. Until that happened, there was energy like I've never felt at a show, so hot! The band was raging, I almost got scared. Then Kid Rock comes out and grabs his crotch and says crazy shit. What? In the moment, as horrible as it was, it was actually hilarious - about the hardest I've ever laughed at a Phish show, which is saying something. Then we all partied like crazy that night, and notably the band partied Kid Rock style. Again, yikes. We were still in our 20s, but dragging our asses into the second night was rough. Everyone was shredded, and the band was visibly and audibly ragged. It always amazed me that they chose this for a DVD release, because I remember it being kind of a slog with moments of brilliance., and everyone just exhausted. But they taped it for the internet, so I guess they had the video to release. In any case, I know people love this show, and of course they were so good as a band during this time period, there are still some real highlights in this show. But listen closely, Trey is kind of just getting through it. There are a lot of rough edges. Walfredo gets a pass because they're all on the wrong instruments, but it's pretty lifeless, really. They get going somewhat in Maze and Mike's is pretty hot, but the Simple winds down very quickly. Esther is played fairly well, considering it had been a few years, though Trey flubs the end. Weekapaug is pretty fun. Again, their muscle memory at this point still makes them the world's best band, even asleep. In the second set, Bag gets going pretty well and then what is still my only CFA>FFM, and musically it is pretty strong. Trey dials out by the very end of FFM, during my absolute favorite part, but it is incredibly hard, and he does nail the rest of the song, so that's fine. Some day I'll hear a better version live, god willing. Trey's explanation, during the narration, of the upcoming hiatus as something temporary definitely gave us all hope for the uncertain future of Phish, so everyone kind of felt better after that for basically the rest of the tour. The dream he talks about, you don't have to be Freud to figure out what that's about. Twist doesn't do much, and then we have the most unsatisfying Sand ever, during a time of some pretty tedious Sands. This is when Trey would dick around on his keyboard setup for ten minutes or so, and you couldn't really make out much of what he was doing, while the band and 15,000 people wait for him to play guitar again. He eventually gets back to the guitar, but just plays chords and ambient effects, and then it's over. There was just a lot of this energy flux in this last tour of 1.0. The crowd and the band would get excited, like a normal Phish show, and then everyone would remember that this might be the end, it might all be going away, and it would really dampen the mood. And Trey was just tired. Look at the video, he's tired. I'm so glad he's gotten help and is sober now. We are all so incredibly fortunate for that. Thanks for doing the work, Trey. It was really fun to hear Emotional Rescue, and the Trey/Mike dual madness was and is some of their best non-musical improvisational work. So weird and fun. It did leave everything on a high note. I remember that the energy this weekend for both nights was just like no other. As noted, the Vegas staff was pretty nonexistent, and it was a total free-for-all with a mix of "this is the end of Phish" hysteria. The opening of night one, we were in row one of the balcony, straight back. Amazing seats, really. I was jumping up and down so hard during Wilson, I don't know how I didn't pitch right over the balcony. The crowd was going fucking nuts. But night two definitely suffered from the excesses of night one, for band and audience.
, attached to 1989-12-31

Review by Powderhound

Powderhound Very strange night in the Boston World Trade Center. They were not even given a formal convention room or hall in the building. They basically just set up a very small, short stage in the front main lobby. Risers probably only 8 inches off the lobby floor. The band's hotline had a message of, "Wear your most creative formal wear." Most of the Phans already on board and any Deadheads going to check 'em out knew what that meant so there were some good crazy costumes. My buddy rigged up a Tux jacket and top hat w/ army pants wrapped in battery powered Christmas lights. Sort of standard personal festival lighting today. But back then it was pretty remarkable. Sadly it was not a great show and I don't think they were even selling beer there. Then I got invited back to the SHOCKRA band house for the afterparty. SHOCKRA was a GREAT Funk band that was opening gigs for Phish. The Bass player was giving Gordo lessons. They were going to do a set in their basement, (as I had seen a few times before). Then Phish was going to play a late late set. Well, my college buddies started hitting the wall and wanted to leave the party after the Shockra set. I decided it was to crazy packed of a seen to find a place to crash later and then find a way back to campus in the morning so I left with my buddies always regretting missing a Phish basement party. I did see Trey and said hello upstairs so I knew he and Fish were there. About 10 years later I met a kid that was there that night. Turns out his older brother is Jimmy Jazz from G Love and they were at the show and house party. He told me Phish never did play a set after Shockra so I did not miss that stealth show.
, attached to 1997-11-16

Review by Powderhound

Powderhound I personally was very disappointed in these shows. I know how famous they are. But having seen quite a few early bar, club and theater gigs, and having seen LOTS of other great bands by that point, I thought these shows were very lackluster. Spoke with another music lover at work after these shows and he was in agreement that they weren't very good. Then he told me his roomie had been hanging with friends at The James bar in Boulder, (later Connor O'Neil's). Turns out one of his buddies was friends with the guys and Trey and I think Fishman showed up at the bar after their flight landed. Later that night they all went to a house party. Then the sun started coming up and everyone still at the party told Trey and Fishman they had to get the hell out of there and get some sleep for the show that night! My work friend said he was on the floor with his roomie when they band came out on stage. His roomie turned to him and told him Trey was wearing the same clothes from the day before.
, attached to 1997-11-16

Review by Powderhound

Powderhound I personally was very disappointed in these shows. I know how famous they are. But having seen quite a few early bar, club and theater gigs, and having seen LOTS of other great bands by that point, I thought these shows were very lackluster. Spoke with another music lover at work after these shows and he was in agreement that they weren't very good. Then he told me his roomie had been hanging with friends at The James bar in Boulder, (later Connor O'Neil's). Turns out one of his buddies was friends with the guys and Trey and I think Fishman showed up at the bar after their flight landed. Later that night they all went to a house party. Then the sun started coming up and everyone still at the party told Trey and Fishman they had to get the hell out of there and get some sleep for the show that night! My work friend said he was on the floor with his roomie when they band came out on stage. His roomie turned to him and told him Trey was wearing the same clothes from the day before.
, attached to 1988-11-03

Review by Powderhound

Powderhound My first show. Some girls that joined me for lots of other bands around that time were going to this show on my recommendation Sara's birthday. I can't recall the details but I did not ride with them and was going to meet them there. The college buddies I rode with kept screwing around on campus, ("I need to get jacket", "I need to stop by so and so's", "I left my pot in my room", "Let's have a beer here first" etc. etc.) We got there so damn late I think we paid the cover charge, ($5 ?), and walked in to the end of "I Didn't Know" and the start of BBFCFM. Same crew of guys screwing around again made us miss the first show at the Paradise a couple months later, (although we had no idea the band was bringing down a busload of friends). I made damn sure I was at the next Paradise gig early after those massive screwups! Oh yeah, and apparently Sara yelled at the band to say happy birthday several times. Then missed when they finally did. And yelled for it again. She was wasted! When I got there and asked the girls how the show had been, they said, "Kinda weird band but really fun! They played a great song about a Moose or something with Antlers!"
, attached to 1989-04-19

Review by Powderhound

Powderhound Just got on here. Not sure how to update setlists. The only song I clearly recall from this night is [b]Harry Hood[/b]. I recall that because Trey told the extensive story of writing the song while he and Fishman were on the beaches in Greece and imagining what was going on back at home. They came to the funny thought of what was happening to the food and milk left in the fridge. And of course our famous milk cow Harry would want to join them on the beach in Greece. So when the lights go out, Harry would fly around the globe like superman, (supercow), and meet them. Kind of a strange night as the place had maybe 65ish people that night. We basically had a cocktail table at the stage. Hardly any dancing this night. I boogied several times and a few others. But mostly folks sitting at their tables. They were listening and clapping enthusiastically at the song breaks. But one of the two most chill, laid back shows by any bands I've seen of that caliber.
, attached to 2017-08-01

Review by themayor

themayor N9 is upon me. I hope it is fantastic. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It starts off with O Canada, because the theme tonight is Maple Donut. It goes into Crowd Control. I don't know this song. I like it so far. That was a fun tune. I also like Sugar Shack which I have never heard before. Beautifully performed version of Circus follows this. I didn't know Daniel Saw the Stone, but it was fun and upbeat. It made for a fun pick me up after Circus. They go into Army of One. Page sounds really good. Otherwise it isn't too special, although it is done very well. Oh yeah. The Wedge. A classic. This was one of the first Phish songs I ever heard back when listening to Phish XM Radio back in the early days for me. A good Wedge, but again, nothing really standing out too hard. We then Guelah Papyrus. This song I always forget about, and I feel like I gotta get more into the Picture of Nectar deeper songs. I like this song. It still doesn't push any crazy jamming territory. But the song works well. Page went into a solo Maple Leaf Rag before the band going back into Guelah. No real jamming happening at all here. Next is McGrupp! Finally we get some actual jamming. Its some upbeat type I. Then we hit Limb by Limb. It doesn't go much longer then McGrupp did, which wasn't too long. It stays in that LxL feel, but it has some nice soloing from Trey. It went back to the LxL refrain and then into Walk Away. Walk Away really makes Phish sound like the Dead in my opinion. I like the way Page sings this one. Set I was okay. I liked the songs and the performance, but the improvisation wasn't there. That isn't necessarily bad, but it isn't as interesting as I'd hoped. I hope Set II picks it up. SET II It opened with Golden Age. This one finally goes to some space. The jam goes deep halfway through it starts getting more ethereal. It has a nice groove going for a while until the very end it trails off into space. Finally a great jam in this show. Then right into Leaves which just premiered on 7/14. Another Sigma Oasis song that I love so much. Leaves goes along really nicely, and it descends its silence after a while. Swept Away into Steep was nice with jamming that didn't capture me too hard. I liked it though. 46 Days immediately comes busting through the door. A very explosive song and great for a mid set pick-me-up. All of the sudden we're in a nice funky jam. The jam remains mostly funky and mellow throughout. Piper was very nice with some upbeat jamming towards the beginning, it gets groovier and quieter, and then it gets funky and more mellow throughout the end. Possum was Type I greatness, but again nothing too special. Overall, Set II was a bit better than set 1, with a lot more long jamming, but it still didn't stand out too hard. Encore is Rock n Roll Suicide and its a good cover to end the night. Overall the show was decent. It had some good jamming in the second set, but overall the show was just a normal show with good songs played. The jamming that did happen was good, but not incredible. This one wasn't as good as the previous night, but it is still worth listening!
, attached to 2017-07-30

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. I am journeying through the Baker's Dozen. N8 seems as though it will be better just from the jump. Let's get into it! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Immediately we are thrown The Curtain With, which goes into a groovy funky jam for about half the duration and then abruptly and sloppily slows down into the beautiful melodic section. It falls into a nice driving jam with great drumming from Fish and incredible playing all around. Complimenting each other. This one song is already better than all of N7. It ends with a nice chord and then... We hit Runaway Jim. A strong Jim composed section bursts out. It goes into a fun type 1 that really goes for it. Waking Up Dead I had never heard before. I need to go listen to Big Boat all the way sometime. I think that this song is really odd and cool, though. I would love to hear more of it. Then we get Esther which I can't recall ever hearing before. Which is crazy, because I know it's popular. I enjoyed it's weird buoyancy. Home goes into a nice peak with its driving rock jam. Brian and Robert, a more rare song from Story of the Ghost. A nice little tune that actually has a beautiful and sad meaning to it. I enjoy hearing this, and Trey's improving singing voice over the years does it justice. All of the guys for that matter. Nellie Kane picks up the pace a bit here. Fun little Mike tune. Has a small little noodly jam section. Next is Colonel Forbin's Ascent. Performed really well. Climbing the mountain felt intense. It went into Mockingbird, which was cool. It was performed really well. Bowie started off really strong. It goes into a really mellow Type II jam going really soft funky. It goes strong the whole time. Set I was fun, and I have a feeling that Set II is going to go hard. SET II We open with The Who song from Quadraphenia, Drowned. Mike is on vocals and its awesome. I LOVE hearing Mike! Weird, because I love hearing Mike, the bassist of Green Day (my faovorite band) sing with them as well. It went into DEEP space. Before going into A Song I Heard the Ocean Sing. It starts off strong and rocking. It gest really really strange and creepy around 8 or 9 minutes in. It picks up a groove, albeit a soft one, not too long later. It then goes into a distant train coming space section. It fades away. Perfect. Back to Back 22 and 18 minute jams. Then the OOM PAH PAH comes out! Harpua! My god. I thought it probably would come out at some point, but when? N8. It starts off really rocky but actually picks up the groove as Trey starts to sing. The guys debate about whether the universe is a donut. They settle that it most likely is. And then they go into the Poster Nutbag is dead bit. It really mellows out and then ends with a big bang. Then we get the drum intro into 2001. Wow. Funk. Synth jam midway through. Peaks right at end with the main melody. >Golgi. Great tune. Let's see where it goes. Not even 2 minutes into the song and its already really well played. That was a perfectly short but sweet version. I love it. They bust into The Good Old Summer Time which was premiered 2 weeks earlier on 7/14. Its acapella, and they do it well. Encore is The Wind Cries Mary by Hendrix. It was Phish debut and still the only time they played it. A great cover short and sweet to end the set. I like it. This show stood out a lot more than N7.
, attached to 2017-07-29

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. I am journeying through the Baker's Dozen. N7 has arrived. I am eager to hear it. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We opened with a Llama that was introduced with a parody on a speech that was made over the PA at Woodstock about brown acid, except acid was changed to donuts because of the theme. The song ripped. And then we went into Wilson which went really deep and weird really early. Before finally going back into the stings and chanting. It had really ethereal jamming but not too long. STFTFP was unfamiliar to me, but I liked the jam on it. It was 8 minutes long, and I liked the song. Ya Mar was kind of bubbly and experimental, but it was what it was. It was nothing too special. I enjoyed it though. Tela was quite nice actually. Pretty jam. These tracks with the Disney narration always weird me out so much, but maybe I should stop being high when I listen to them. Anyway, the jamming is great, but the narration parts are wack to me. I liked The LIne it had a nice jam on it. And the composed part was really good, I think that song is really good 3.0 music. Water in the Sky goes into a good synthy jam and then into a piano section. Vultures is an awesome tune that has a real old school prog rock feel. Horn has such a fucking great riff that I love so much. Rift is the best album. They closed the set with I Am the Walrus. It was a good cover. SET II It opens with Blaze On. A common 3.0 song that was inevitable in this run. This is a nice version with good jamming at the beginning with crazy drumming. It goes to a nice piano led groove towards the middle section. By the end it picks up to a great energetic section before settling into a slower groove to end the song out. We then go into Twenty Years later with Alumni and LTJP included in there. We pull all that around to a nice > Meatstick has a nice melodic jam section. It gets crazy spacey at the end. >Dirt was nice. I love that tune a lot. It was simple and it went into Harry Hood begins very naturally. It goes into a very synth ridden mellow jam, and then builds up to a nice climax to close out the set. Encore is a cover of Neil Young's Cinnamon Girl to establish the theme tonight. Not quite as good as Type O Negative and Peter Steele, but hey, its a great tune. Fun show closer! Overall, it was a good show, but not the best so far. Maybe the worst show yet honestly. Not too much to come back to. But they can't all be masterpieces. That would be asking a lot. N8 hopefully comes in with something better!
, attached to 2017-07-28

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. I am journeying through the Baker's Dozen. Here we go with N6. I am fully on board at this point. I am loving this. These shows have been great. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Set I opened with a Phish debut of Chocolate Rain by internet legend Tay Zonday. Meme referencing in the best late dad type of way. I bought this song on iTunes back in the day. We then go into Ass Handed which is a crazy Fishman 1 minute jam >Free. God I love Free and that riff. Composed section is bliss to my ears as usual before jumping into some funky jamming over the Free groove. Some great early set jamming that doesn't go too hard too early. Around minute 8 it transitions into a more rocking jam with Trey meaningfully soloing. It peaks back into the "free" refrain and the main riff. Weigh comes in next grooving hard out of the gate. It doesn't stray very far from the Rift album version at all, but hey, I love me some Rift. Trey sounds particularly beautiful on here. Undermind went into quite a little funky jam there before going back to composed. It then broke into a cute little Oh Kee Pa with a >The Dogs >The Dogs from Oh Kee Pa. It was energetic and had the dogs. Destiny Unbound is a song I am unfamiliar with. It was a pretty fun ride to listen to. It didn't stand out too hard, but I enjoyed it. Divided Sky. Oh shit. Other than YEM, it's like the ultimate Phish song. Let's do this. This is an EVENT. It was really sloppy and eerie at first, and then it plopped into place in that groove. The melodic section before the first applause was flawless. Then the quieter melody comes in, and then the song speeds up. Trey flawlessly plays notes playing the Divided melody with all of his heart. 9 and a half minute mark has that resolve note. Its perfect. After the melody is over, is goes into a great energetic type 1 jam. It then goes back into the resolved melody. Gorgeous. Flawless version. Surely that's set closer..... Nope here's Things People Do. A rarity. Its strange. Take it or leave it. We then get Sand, a Farmhouse favorite which went into a mellow jam at first, but took off towards the end. It was a great set closer. SET II We open with a cover of The Mighty Diamonds' song Have Mercy. It jams a little bit on a reggae groove before they bust into CDT CDT opens a little slow. Fantastic jam that feels really jovial. It went really long with many parts. It is a must listen as far as the Baker's Dozen goes. We then hear a cover of the group Hot Chocolate (hidden theme reference), You Sexy Thing. Mike doesn't sound perfect here, but the groove is undeniable. It ends up going for a 6 minute jam. It progressively gets more and more lowkey until we're just hearing Fish in space. Super cool jam. We get a quiet ">" into Mercury. Mercury grooves right away. Another great Sigma Oasis song that was around for years before the album. Its a great straightforward chill jam. They break back into a Mercury refrain and then jam with more space. It gets really upbeat after a ->You Sexy Thing again with a nice little peak, and then it goes abruptly into Backwards Down the Number Line. BDTNL is upbeat and very nice to hear. The jam goes pretty long and super upbeat. Towards the end we have an explosion of passion and shredding from Trey. The energy is extra high. In the last minute we get the song outro. NIce cap on there. That is a great tune. Boom into Rock & Roll. I have never heard Phish do this before, and whenever I saw it on setlists I always assumed it was the Led Zeppelin song. But this is honestly a much better fit for the band. This song is super fun! Very upbeat jam section to close Set II Encore started with Fee complete with the megaphone. It goes into a short 2 minute mellow jam at the end. We then go into Space Oddity the legendary David Bowie song. Great acapella. Great show.
, attached to 2000-06-14

Review by themayor

themayor Listened again on 12/16/2020 -------------------------------------------------------------- Here we are again. I haven't listened to any of these tracks in over a year. I am returning with my more trained ears to some shows I listened to when I was first getting into shows. The first time I listened to a Phish show was on a plane ride from Nashville to Philadelphia to go on winter break in 2019. I am currently in winter break 2020 amidst the COVID-19 pandemic and a HUGE personal Phish adventure. I have been falling more and more in love with the band every day, and for the past 3 weeks as of writing this, I haven't listened to much besides Phish. Its December 16th, and my last.fm says I've scrobbled Phish almost 600 times this month. I am having so much fun chronicling my Phish journey. Weed helps. Review below. Comments on fav tracks will be updated picks. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -12/16/2020- Carini still rips. This version is sick and flows on nicely. The Curtain is a great track that I paid no attention to back then. This version is super cool. Now Cities was weird. I like Cities now, and especially knowing its a Talking Heads cover, but back then I was blissfully unaware. Cities as a song is strange, but fun, but really why we love Cities is the jam. Cities composition is groovy and funky, and that makes for some groovy funky jams, which are always welcome to me. Now Gumbo is one I just said in my Baker's Dozen N5 review that I would like to check out more. The composed section is groovy and cool, and coming in from a groovy and cool Cities, I am not mad at this. Gumbo paved way for a nice jam that went for a good couple minutes in that Gumbo pocket, but then got spacey around 5 minutes in (stayed in that groove pocket, though), and went really weird around 8 minutes. Grooved out in space for the remainder >Llama which rips right out of the gate and it doesn't let up. Its funny, I knew this song already, kind, because of Rock Band. Fee was the second song, after Farmhouse, that I turned on after I randomly listened to Phish XM Station one day and enjoyed it. I like this version of Fee. Come to think of it, Fee might actually be the song that brought me to this show. That was probably the reason I didn't appreciate this show. I didn't know how to appreciate jams and jamming that much yet. Especially Phish style. I was looking for quick catchy tunes like Fee. I still like that a lot from Phish, but this show is full of great jamming that I had no idea about back when I started. Heavy Things was another early favorite. I think I had listened to some of the Farmhouse album at this point, so I was sort of familiar with this song. Again, it was a more catchy pop rock tune. Those songs helped me get into the band and listening to them more. This version is decent and as great as a Heavy Things can be. SOAMelt goes dark and weird. Type I gorgeousness that started off mellow, and by the 9-11th minute the energy picked up. The underlying groove of SOAMelt never went away, but the experimentation and improvisation was top-notch. Great set closer. SET II We open with BOTT. Obviously a nice upbeat track to open up the set. Extremely simple and straightforward Type I that grooves through the BOTT pocket the whole way. Real good, though. Then it goes into Twist. Composed section is damn good. Love a good Twist. It goes quickly a low-key groove on the Twist foundation. Around 10 minutes in they start going to space and after 6 minutes or so it finally breaks back into Twist. We then enter a second jam that starts with huge fucking alien invasion themes or outer space station type stuff. Like looking for moon ghosts. Walk Away was super fun before trailing off and jamming some more. That went into this 2001 section. FUNKY jamming through and through even the main melody parts retain FUNK. It mellowed out and went into the main melody to end it out with a bang. Encore was Sleep by request. Trey stated he didn't think they'd played it in Japan yet. Then they did "what [they] wanted to do" which was Coil. It was beautiful and a great way to end the show. This might be my faovrite Phish show I've heard.
, attached to 2017-07-26

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. I am journeying through the Baker's Dozen. Here we go on N5. Wow this has been a lot of Phish. Started using LivePhish+ free trial for this one. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- White Winter Hymnal was an acapella debut that just served to set the Powdered Donut theme for the night. Cars, Trucks, Buses being the true opener... It was good, but nothing to cling to too hard. Good start. My Soul was fun to hear and had a nice upbeat Type I. Another solid entry for the night. Roses Are Free I was unfamiliar with. It's a good song, and had a good little jam. Will have to check out the original, too. The Very Long Fuse completely lost me, I believe I enjoyed it, but I can't recall much of what I heard. Gumbo is the same, but I know I really liked that one. I will have to go back to that tune. Yarmouth Road really caught my attention. I love Mike's stuff, I will have to check out more of it. I think this song is so fun. Hang with the bees and buzz in the honeycomb! Pebbles and Marbles is really where the show is starting to pick up, in my opinion. This song got into some nice jamming, and its a great song nonetheless. Them we got Farmhouse, which had a decent composed section, but the solo and short jam parts were the best. Really solid for a Farmhouse. Then it busts into Tube. They take this one for a ride! The true star of Set I. If this was the plan all along, then it puts the rest of the set into perspective. This Tube rips. it goes into some nice driving jamming, very straightforward but completely locked in. It then switches gears suddenly back into a funky groove that is Tube to close out the set. SET II Set II busts open with the chords to Carini. Let's do it. Incredible Type II without tearing it open too early in the set. 15 minutes without going deep but still keeping it interesting is impressive in my book. I loved this one. ->Mr. Completely which basically just allows jamming to continue from Carini. Great jamming happening here. >1999 first time since NYE 98. It goes into a great Jam section that is funky and super upbeat. Then we got Steam. Again, retrospectively listening to it after Sigma Oasis came out, I can't believe they had these incredible songs so many years ago and only finally released them. Steam rocked. They went into a super wide open jam before busting right back into the Steam theme. Incredible. No Quarter was really cool. I had never heard Phish do it before. I enjoyed what they did with it. Character Zero started out pretty standard, but it goes berzerk in Type I. Full circle, because the show opened with great Type I. It goes into some weird funky Primus type thing in the middle there, and then evolves into a more CZ like jam, and finally the finale "oooh" section. Encore was Neil Young's Powderfinger. Phish debut. It was a great song. Fun theme confirmer(?). I hope they do this one more honestly. Can't be mad with a banger as encore. More to come in the next 8 nights.
, attached to 2017-07-25

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. I am journeying through the Baker's Dozen. This is my first time listening to a show again in full. I watched this show when it aired as a DAAM episode early on. But I don't remember much besides that Lawn Boy. N4 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sample started off Set 1 with a pretty decently lengthy 9 and a half minute jam. Already going for it. Love that. Lawn Boy. Okay. I had heard this before. Its the Jam themed day. They jammed out fucking Lawn Boy for 30 minutes. Almost flat. Lawn Boy is like a 3 minute song that never went into a jam. 30 minutes. It was epic. And then we got a >My Friend My Friend, another Rift song that I've fallen in love with. The longest one ever. 11 and a half minutes. It was spooky and weird. >Stash which went deep and weird. I zoned out pretty hard during it while driving, and I just got lost in it. But I think that's a good thing. And then they bust out this stupidly awkward and loveable mutant Gin. It's grungey and gooey and gunky and its so wonderful. Perfect set closer for Jam. SET II Set II opened with Fuego which was a dirty-riffed song that had passed me by when I listened to the record recently. I enjoyed it live much more. A strong Type I jam that shows that Type I can go deep. Thread was a pleasant surprise. I always am pleasantly surprised when I'm reminded it is normal for songs to be live way before recorded release in the jam band world. I loved Thread on Sigma Oasis this year. It doesn't jam here, but the composition sure is awesome. It's only Thread's second ever performance. Prog Rock Phish in full force. We then enter Crosseyed & Painless. The classic Talking Heads cover. Another 30 fucking minute jam. One in each set?? What the fuck is happening? This was epic. Its insane. It fills every emotion, suspense, tension, happiness, sadness, panic. This is a must hear. Makisupa serves as a palette cleanser for being only 4 minutes long. It is what it is. Police man come to my house. End of Session quite honestly passed me by. Can't recall it. Tuesday was a super energetic 7 minutes that was very fun to listen to. I recommend this. I wasn't familiar, but I will look into this song more. It it seeming to be the set closer but on the final instrumental sting, they bust into Cavern. >Cavern from Tuesday doesn't really jam much, but it serves as a great way to end the set. A classic that is always welcome. Encore gave us a bright and jovial Julius with a happy go lucky jam, and >Lawn Boy reprise. A perfect way to put a bow on the Jam night.
, attached to 2017-07-23

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. I am journeying through the Baker's Dozen. Onto N3! It seems to be getting better as we go, so I'm excited for this one. -------------------------------------------------------------- Sunday Morning, I was unfamiliar with, but it was a fun opener. Axilla was a ripping second number. Crazy energy brought here. Your Pet Cat always weirded me out. I don't like the narration and all that at all, but the music is fine. A little freaky as well. But it went >BOTT which is nice and really much longer than I expected for some reason. How Many People Are You was a really groovy jam. Glide was a nice peaceful break in the set. Theme was an exciting sighting of a good old classic and beloved track. >It's Ice which is becoming a favorite of mine. I am falling more and more in love with the songs off of Rift every day. This particular version shreds. >More to end Set I which was a beautiful song that was made even better by my listening to it while driving during sunset. It was uplifting and fun in all the cliche hippie ways, and I loved it. Perfect set closer. SET II Set II opened with AC/DC Bag. A bold classic to open set 2, simliarly to the first show's Tweezer. Unfortunately, no matter how good a Bag can get, it's hard to beat a phenomenal Tweezer. This Bag served its purpose as a pick-me-up set 2 opener. Wolfman's, however, really got into some great jam territory, but still sort of played it safe. Great tune, however, and sets a great standard for jamming on the track. Twist was just completely fun, as always, but its jam was long and arduous. It Twisted and turned the whole way... I loved it. >Waves which, retrospectively, doesn't stand out too hard, but I remember enjoying it. >Miss You. Ditto. Boogie On Reggae Woman was a fun jam and going into Velvet Sea, it really tied Set 2 together. It wasn't as jamming as I had hoped with Wolfman's and Twist holding the majority of exploration, but I enjoyed the set overall. Very good. Encore was a fun tune Sweet Jane, which I was not familiar with, but I really would like to hear more of.
, attached to 2017-07-22

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. I am currently on an expedition through the Baker's Dozen. Now I am onto N2. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Strawberry Fields by The Beatles to set the theme for the night. Acapella, and really cool. Truly starting off with Halley's which was relatively short, before >Moma >Moma from Halley's which goes deep and ethereal. nearly 18 minutes of Moma. Yeah this goes deep. Breath and Burning was a 10 minute slick track. Laid back but fun and upbeat jam. Funky Bitch went for it, and that was great. Mound didn't stand out too much, but that's okay, because... Roggae shines here very hard. Chill and grooving jam that hits on all of the high points of the composition. Coil set closer starts off with a strong composed section. Page goes into a beautiful improv piano portion, which transitions into a jazzy upbeat section, before a brooding and hopeful third portion. It was a beautiful set 1 closer for a nice relaxing set one. SET II Set II opens with Down With Disease. Right out of the gate, they are hitting those fuckin stings hard. It is obvious that this DwD is going to GO IN. The retrospective look at the nearly 19 minute length confirms that. (Hi I'm back after zoning out into space during that DwD jam. It was spectacular). > Strawberry Number 23 cover of Shuggie Otis. It is a fun cover that sets again the theme of the night. It goes into a crazy ethereal experimental jam section, before shooting back into its groove/composed section. BOAF went hard. Fast and furious. Great tune that always rocks. I Always Wanted it This Way is a newer track that features a lot of electronic bells and whistles. It was pretty smooth towards the end. This seemed like the logical way to go for this part of the set, because that DwD was furious, and they tore it open. All of These Dreams was one I am unfamiliar with, but its a nice song. Picking it up again, we get SOAMelt. A fun and funky one that went right into DwD Jam. It was awesome. Shine a Light was a nice way to end off the set. Peaches, Cities and MSO made up the Encore. Peaches had nice jamming, Cities was fun as always, and MSO was a sweet way to end the second night. Overall. Again, this show isn't spectacular or anything close to one of their best, but it gets the damn job done with a ton of great material. No one could complain here.
, attached to 2017-07-21

Review by themayor

themayor Hello all, I am a new phan as of a year ago. The last few weeks I have really been getting HEAVILY into Phish. But for the past year I have on and off been enjoying their shows. But I keep a journey spreadsheet of all the shows I've listened to. So here I am starting my journey through the Baker's Dozen. Gotta start somewhere, so today is N1. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Shake Your Coconuts is unfamiliar, but it was fun as an opener Martian Monster is a fun song as well. i also wasn't familiar with this one, but the crowd seemed to go crazy when it started. Looking forward to hearing more of this tune. Timber I had heard before, and it is another upbeat and fun song. Starting off the run with some energy. I like it. 555 slowed the mood down a bit moving into the middle portion of the set. Performed well, and its a good song on its own. Does well here. Pigtail kind of just went right by me, but that could just be me. Halfway to the Moon was nice. Didn't know this tune either. Reba. Classic. The jam was nice, but it didn't grab me very much. Luckily I know they have a lot more up their sleeve. Moonage is also unfamiliar to me, but they did it really nicely. I liked this one. Finally Walls of the Cave. They really rocked this one. It started off real nice and then shredded apart in the end. SET II Tweezer opener. What could be more classic than that? No surprise, its the longest track of the show. Goes into some really smooth jamming that departs from Tweezer's upbeat bounce. Insanely nice. > into Seven Below after Tweezer's peak and mellowing out. A bit awkward but mostly seamless >. It went places, though. It got energetic quick, and without me even realizing it. Billy Breathes is always beautiful and a great time. No divergence here. Sparkle was proper frightening. All over the place in the most complimentary way. This one will throw you for a loop. Everything's Right, which I had heard from the best of Baker's Dozen album on Spotify, was excellent. Picked for the album for good reason. I love this song, and only having heard it originally on Sigma Oasis, its amazing how together the song was all the way back then. Slave was fun and awesome as usual. Nothing totally special, but completely great nonetheless. Then we got a crazy upbeat Suzy. Another simply fun track. Nothing special, but special isn't needed. Finished out with Coconut, a cover, to top off the theme for the night. E: Started with a pleasant Mango Song, and then went into GTBT, a classic cover. They rock this one, which isn't surprising. A great end to N1. Overall N1 wasn't anything too special, although that Tweezer is to die for, in my opinion. I don't see how anyone could be mad at this show/set list knowing that they were getting 12 more nights of jams over the coming weeks. This was a good show that warmed the palate for what was to come. I can't wait to hear N2
, attached to 1999-12-04

Review by EducateFright

EducateFright I suppose YMMV with this SOAMelt, but as far as I'm concerned, this one is top notch. Freaky, tense, and unnerving. It blows me away every time. Trey playing complete nonsense on the synth is perfect for what it adds to the atmosphere - my jaw dropped the first time I heard it. And then Mike just slays by playing some of the most nasty and angular bass licks I've ever heard him lay down. I really appreciate the repetitive nature of his playing here. This jam is right up there with the 1996-11-02 Crosseyed And Painless (Coral Sky), and in a somewhat similar vein in terms of them both being unsettling, psychedelic jams with plenty of atmosphere. Not sure how many people agree... all I know is this jam moves me. It's burned into my memory.
, attached to 1995-12-14

Review by DaveBerman

DaveBerman Today is the 25th anniversary of this legendary performance. Before the show I interviewed Trey live on WKGB where I was the overnight DJ at the time. It was a highlight of my 10 year radio career. The interview recording was not available for many years as I simply could not find it. However, as of today, you can now hear the full conversation we had and read my reflections here - http://phi.sh/b/5fd66b12
, attached to 1996-10-18

Review by TheNextBall

TheNextBall I recall this being a very dark, rainy evening, such that I sat, in the car after parking to wait for a break in the rain that never really came. Any shakedown that was happening in the lot was totally washed out, and there were lots of wet dreads in Birks and socks shuffling about near the entrance to the once great Pittsburgh Civic Arena. At this time, Phish was rapidly growing in their live show presence and seemed to be known for being THE live act to see, ESPECIALLY after Jerry's death the prior year. With good reason, the secret was out and they were set to take the reigns. They were not going to replace Jerry and GD, but they were def having a moment in that regard, and seemed poised and ready to set the gearshift up at any moment. The 2nd set is an example of them taking the reigns on their own terms. The 1st set is great and can't be denied, with lots of new stuff , but the 2nd set is something I never saw them do before. A handful of old songs and one new(ish) one that they relaxed into and made things move forward. This was a snapshot of band moving forward and finding their way into at least the 3rd or 4th stage of their career. Truth: 3.0 happened in the 90's
, attached to 2019-03-17

Review by ThatPharGone

ThatPharGone Great show, first time seeing MGB and loved White Eagle Hall. Vibe was great for a St. Pattys Day Sunday evening. Only complaint was the If You Want Me encore. Its great Mike is broadening his horizons and making friends with broadway stars but holy hell please no more Musical Theatre numbers ever in a rock concert. Other than that this show and band is killer
You can still access archived Phish.net reviews
Support Phish.net & Mbird


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2021  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode