BLOG POSTS WHERE MONTH IS 5, AND DAY IS 4, AND YEAR IS 2020

Monday 05/04/2020 by ucpete

MYSTERY JAM MONDAY PART 415

Welcome to the 415th edition of Phish.Net's Mystery Jam Monday, the first and easiest of May. The winner will receive an MP3 download code courtesy of our friends at LivePhish.com / Nugs.Net. To win, be the first person to identify the song and date of the mystery clip. Each person gets one guess to start – if no one answers correctly in the first 24 hours after I've posted the new clip, I'll post a hint. After the hint, everyone gets one more guess before Wednesday at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET. Good luck, and May the Fourth be with you!

Read more...



Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2020  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode